menu
Head Office

G. D. Foods MFG. (India) Pvt. Ltd.

C-1/119, Janak Puri,
New Delhi - 110 058, India

Tel: +91 - 11 - 4523-3333

Fax: +91 - 11 - 4523-3345

Email: contact@tops.in

Send A Query

50 + 16  

* All fields are mandatory.
Finance & Commercials Division

Mr. Atul Jain
Vice President (F&A)

E-mail: atul.jain@tops.in

Human Resource Division

Mr. B. K. Jha
Asstt. Vice President (HRD)

bijayk.jha@tops.in

Legal Division

Mr. Yashpal Virmani
Director - Coordination

yashpal.virmani@tops.in

Purchase Division

Mr. Ashok Kharbanda
Asstt. Vice President (Purchase)

ashok.kharbanda@tops.in

Operations Division

Mr. Vishal Bagga
Director (Operations)

vishal.bagga@tops.in

Plant

Mr. J.P. Singh
President (Operations)

jatinderpal.singh@tops.in

IT Division

Mr. Joydeep Kalra
Director

joydeep.kalra@tops.in

Domestic Sales

Mr. Vasuki N Kilam
Asstt. Vice President (Domestic Sales)

vasuki.kilam@tops.in

Marketing Division

Ms. Divya Kukreja
General Manager (Marketing)

divya.kukreja@tops.in

Subscribe for Newsletter